Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Chocolate Hills in the new 7 wonders of nature?

Posted by: Gibo

Last July 17, 2007, the New 7 Wonders of the World were announced during the Official Declaration in Lisbon, Portugal. The list included the Chichen Itza of Mexico, the Christ Redeemer of Brazil, the Colosseum of Italy, the Taj Mahal of India, the Great Wall of China, the Petra of Jordan, and the Machu Picchu of Peru.

More @ Bol-anon

© Bohol Blog 2007-2009 | Bohol Blog | Privacy Policy